Find a REPLENISH Trial near you.

We are currently recruiting patients at the following trial locations. Please contact the center nearest you for more information.

Select State: AL AZ CA CO CT FL GA ID IL KY MI MO MT NC ND NE NM NV NY OH PA RI SC TN TX UT VA WA

Alabama Arizona
Dr. Danilo Herrera
Coastal Clinical Research, LLC
100 Memorial Hospital Dr (Annex Bldg Suite 3b), Mobile, AL 36608
Study Contact: Kelly Williams
Study Contact Email: kellyw@ccr-research.com
Phone: 251-414-1984 ext. 139
Dr. Joanne Ceimo
Advanced Research Associates
6320A West Union Hills Rd #110, Glendale, AZ 85308
Study Contact: Mario Mendivil
Study Contact Email: advresearch2@yahoo.com
Phone: 623-376-0191
California
Dr. Helen Stacey
Diablo Clinical Research
2255 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite M Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Study Contact: Ava Paulazzo
Study Contact Email: apaulazzo@diabloclinical.com
Phone: 925-930-7267 ext. 226
Dr. Valerie Sorkin-Wells
Precision Trials, LLC
3815 E. Bell Road Suite 4500 Phoenix, AZ 85032
Study Contact: Mari Alexander
Study Contact Email: mari@precisiontrials.com
Phone: 602-931-4507 ext. 221
Dr. Gioi Smith-Nguyen
Grossmont Center for Clinical Research
8851 Center Drive, Suite 206, La Mesa, CA 91942
Study Contact: Nicolette Petersen
Study Contact Email: npetersen@gmail.com
Phone: 619-589-4100
Dr. Bertrand Nedoss
Radiant Research (Tucson)
6290 E. Grant Rd. Tucson, AZ 85712
Study Contact: Aimee Bachelier
Study Contact Email: aimeebachelier@radiantresearch.com
Phone: 520-885-6793
Dr. Risa Kagan
Sutter East Bay Medical Foundation
2850 Telegraph Avenue, Suite 120, Berkeley, CA 34705
Study Contact: Lucinda Casson
Study Contact Email: cassonl@sutterhealth.org
Phone: 510-204-1757
Dr. Ernesto Gomez
Cactus Clinical Research
7233 E. Baseline Rd., Mesa AZ 85209
Study Contact: Regina Almaraz
Study Contact Email: ralmaraz@cactusclinicalresearch.com
Phone: 602-370-4691
Dr. Rovena Reagan
Women's Health Care Research Corp
8010 Frost St.  Ste. 301, San Diego, CA 92123
Study Contact: Priscilla Bazan
Study Contact Email: recruiter@womenwellness.net
Phone: 858-505-8672
Colorado Conneticut
Dr. Arthur Waldbaum
Downtown Women’s Healthcare
3773 Cherry Creek North Dr Suite 685, Denver, CO 80209
Study Contact: Janna Stewart
Study Contact Email: janna@md4women.com
Phone: 303-293-3733
Dr. Susann Varano
Clinical Research Consulting, LLC
2080 Bridgeport Avenue, Milford CT 06460
Study Contact: Rachel Pierce
Study Contact Email: rpierce@clinicalrc.com
Phone: 203-386-3115
Dr. Robert Spitz
Coastal Connecticut Research, LLC
342 Montauk Ave, New London, CT 06320
Study Contact: Diane Palmer
Study Contact Email: diane@ccrstudies.com
Phone: 860-437-7092
Florida Georgia
Dr. Ronald Ackerman
Comprehensive Clinical Trials, LLC
603 Village Blvd, Suite 301 West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Study Contact: Olga Padron
Study Contact Email: Marketing@cctllc.net
Phone: 561-478-3177 ext. 116
Dr. Martin Throne
Radiant Research (Atlanta), Inc.
6065 Roswell Rd, Suite 820 Atlanta, GA 30328
Study Contact: Elia O'Dell
Study Contact Email: eliaodell@radiantresearch.com
Phone: 404-255-6005
Dr. Jessie Palmer
Radiant Research (St. Petersburg)
6010 Park Boulevard Pinellas Park, FL 33781
Study Contact: Lori Decaro
Study Contact Email: loridecaro@radiantresearch.com
Phone: 727-544-6367
Dr. Peter Johnson
Soapstone Center for Clinical Research
4201 Rainbow Drive, Decatur, GA 30034
Study Contact: Natalie Hinton
Study Contact Email: nhinton4sccr@aol.com
Phone: 404-534-9359
Idaho
Dr. Scott Redrick
Nature Coast Clinical Research
6122 W Corporate Oaks Dr, Crystal River, FL 34429
Study Contact: Brandie R. Charette
Study Contact Email: bcharette@encoredocs.com
Phone: 352-563-1865
Dr. Paul Beckett
Elite Clinical Trials
1441 Parkway Drive, Blackfoot, ID 83221
Study Contact: Berta Martinez
Study Contact Email: eliteclinicaltrials3@gmail.com
Phone: 208-643-0006
Illinois
Dr. Mark Firestone
South Florida Medical Research
21150 Biscayne Blvd. Suite 300 Aventura, FL 33180
Study Contact: Cheryl Ahlstrom
Study Contact Email: cahlstrom@southfloridamedicalresearch.com
Phone: 305-931-8080 ext. 306
Dr. Andrea Lawless
Biofortis, Inc
211 E. Lake Street, Addison, IL 60101
Study Contact: Sarah Janowski
Study Contact Email: sarah.janowski@mxns.com
Phone: 630-617-2000
Dr. Steven Chavoustie
Segal Institute
1065 NE 125th Street Suite 219, North MIami FL 33161
Study Contact: Maryan Negron
Study Contact Email: mnegron@segalinstitute.com
Phone: 305-722-8444 ext. 2402
Dr. Phyllis Marx
Radiant Research (Chicago)
515 North State Street, Suite 2700 Chicago, IL 60654
Study Contact: Antoinette Velez
Study Contact Email: antoinettevelez@radiantresearch.com
Phone: 800-287-5708
Kentucky
Dr. Andrew Kaunitz
UF College of Medicine-Jacksonville, Department of OB/GYN
4549 Emerson Expressway, Suite 201 , Jacksonville, FL 32207
Study Contact: Melanie Cole
Study Contact Email: Melanie.Cole@jax.ufl.edu
Phone: 904-633-0066
Dr. William H. Keller
Central Kentucky Research Associates, Inc
3475 Richmond Road 3rd Floor, Lexington, KY 40509
Study Contact: Greta Bondurant & Leigh Anne Campbell
Study Contact Email: Lcampbell@ckrainc.com & GBondurant@ckrainc.com
Phone: 859-264-8999
Michigan
Dr. Murray Kimmel
Accelovance, Inc.
1600 West Eau Gallie Blvd, suite 102, Melbourne, FL 32935
Study Contact: Norma Rokoff & Christina Raidl & D Morekas
Study Contact Email: NRokoff@accelovance.com & craidl@accelovance.com & dmorekas@accelovance.com
Phone: 321-259-3880
Dr. Roger Beyer
Beyer Research
7110 Stadium Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Study Contact: Lucy Wright Pelletier & Rosemary Beyer
Study Contact Email: lwpelletier@beyerresearch.com & cbeyer@beyerresearch.com
Phone: 269-372-7800
Missouri
Dr. Leslie Tharenos
Radiant Research (St. Louis)
675 Old Ballas Road Suite 200, St Louis, MO 63141
Study Contact: Ellen Buckley & Mary Aubuchon
Study Contact Email: ellenbuckley@radiantresearch.com & maryaubuchon@radiantresearch.com
Phone: 314-692-2100
North Carolina North Dakota
Dr. Lewis Lipscomb
Triad Ob-Gyn
1900 Hawthorne Rd, Suite 614 Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Study Contact: Carla Moss
Study Contact Email: ckmoss@bellsouth.net
Phone: 336-794-0378
Dr. Michael Lillestol
Lillestol Research LLC
1711 Gold Drive S, Suite 170, Fargo, ND 58103
Study Contact: DeAnn Miller
Study Contact Email: dmiller@lillestolresearch.com
Phone: 701-232-7705
New Jersey
Dr. Michael O'Keeffe
Carolina Medical Trials
306 Westwood Avenue, suite 501 High Point, NC 27262
Study Contact: Carla Moss
Study Contact Email: ckmoss@bellsouth.net
Phone: 336-794-0378
Dr. Steven Sussman
Lawrence OB-GYN Clinical Research, LLC
123 Franklin Corner Road, Suite 214, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Study Contact: Marianne Iavecchia
Study Contact Email: miavecchia@lawrenceobgyn.comcastbiz.net
Phone: 609-803-2378
New York
Dr. Melvin Seid
Lyndhurst Clinical Research
2927 Lyndhurst Avenue, Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Study Contact: Lisa Cumming & Lauren Jones
Study Contact Email: lcumming@lyndhurstgyn.com & ljones@lyndhurstgyn.com
Phone: 336-354-1076
Dr. Lance Edwards
Suffolk OB/GYN
118 North Country Rd, Port Jefferson, NY 11777
Study Contact: Maureen Hurst
Study Contact Email: mhurst@suffolkobgyn.com
Phone: 631-656-4060
Dr. Robert Littleton
Centre OBGYN
4414 Lake Boone Trail, Ste 205, Raleigh, NC 27607
Study Contact: Megan Moorefield & Lauren Jones
Study Contact Email: mdmlyndhurstresearch@gmail.com & ljones@lyndhurstgyn.com
Phone: 919-784-9020
Dr. Roger Lobo
Columbia University
622 West 168th Street, PH 16-79, New York, NY 10032
Study Contact: Luz Sanabria & Jolene Lalas
Study Contact Email: ls2328@cumc.columbia.edu & jrl2142@columbia.edu
Phone: 212-305-6295
Nebraska
Dr. Pouru Bhiwandi
Wake Research Associates
3100 Duraleigh Rd #304 Raleigh, NC 27612
Study Contact: Wendy Francis
Study Contact Email: wfrancis@wakeresearch.com
Phone: 919-781-2514
Dr. Stephen Swanson
Women's Clinic of Lincoln, P.C.
220 Lyncrest Drive Lincoln, NE 68510
Study Contact: Hannah Hernandez
Study Contact Email: hannah.hernandez@womensclinicoflincoln.com
Phone: 402-441-0025
New Mexico Nevada
Dr. Frances Fisk
Southwest Clinical Research
4901 Lang Ave. Suite 203, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Study Contact: Tobey Isenstein
Study Contact Email: tisenstein@swcresearch.com
Phone: 505-243-4434
Dr. Garn Mabey
Affiliated Clinical Research
2881 N. Tenaya Way, Las Vegas, NV 89128
Study Contact: Sarah Trowbridge & Ashlee Hirter
Study Contact Email: strowbridge@lvresearch.com & ahirter@lvresearch.com
Phone: 702-290-2950 (for sarah) & 702-371-7259
Dr. Edmond E. Pack
Affiliated Clinical Research INC
8285 W. Arby Ave., Suite 280, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Study Contact: Sarah Trowbridge & Kelly Weitzel
Study Contact Email: strowbridge@lvresearch.com & kweitzel@lvresearch.com
Phone: 702-290-2950 (for sarah) & 702-371-7257
Ohio Pennsylvania
Dr. David Portman
Columbus Center for Women's Health Research
99 N. Brice Rd, Suite 120 Columbus, OH 43213
Study Contact: Sarah Hollingshead
Study Contact Email: sarahhollingshead@earthlink.net
Phone: 614-861-6707
Dr. Eugene Andruczyk
Clinical Research of Philadelphia
9501 Roosevelt Blvd Suite 404, Philadelphia, PA 19114
Study Contact: Caryn Bucko
Study Contact Email: caryn@phillyresearch.com
Phone: 215-676-6696
Rhode Island
Dr. Margaret Rhee
Radiant Research (Akron), Inc
530 S. Main St. Ste. 1712 Akron, OH 44311
Study Contact: Annette Pangle
Study Contact Email: annettePangle@radiantresearch.com
Phone: 330-252-1500
Dr. David Fried
Omega Medical Research
400 Bald Hill Rd, Warwick, RI 02886
Study Contact: Patty Feole
Study Contact Email: patty@omegamedicalresearch.com
Phone: 401-739-9350 ext. 264
South Carolina
Dr. James Huey
HWC Women's Research Center
20 West Wenger Road, Englewood, OH 45322
Study Contact: Stephanie VanMeeveren
Study Contact Email: svanmeeveren@hwcwrc.com
Phone: 937-771-5110
Dr. Cynthia Strout
Coastal Carolina Research Center
1156 Bowman Rd Suite 102, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Study Contact: Amanda Owen
Study Contact Email: aowen@coastalcarolinaresearch.com
Phone: 843-856-3784 ext. 15
Dr. Gita Gidwani
Rapid Medical Research
3619 Park East Drive #300 Cleveland, OH 44122
Study Contact: Lynn Tucker & Katie Trejo
Study Contact Email: lynn.tucker@rapidmedicalresearch.com & Katie.trejo@rapidmedicalresearch.com
Phone: 216-682-0320 ext. 227
Tennessee Texas
Dr. Kirk Brody
Chattanooga Medical Research
2341 McCallie Ave, Ste. 300 Chattanooga, TN 37404
Study Contact: Yvonne Chester
Study Contact Email: ychester@chattmedresearch.com
Phone: 423-648-7794
Dr. Charles Eubank
Advanced Research Associates
5920 Saratoga Ste. 100 Corpus Christi, TX 78414
Study Contact: Lisa Roberson
Study Contact Email: lisa@araresearch.com
Phone: 361-906-9178
Utah
Dr. Michael Twede
PRO/ Salt Lake Women's Center
11724 S. State St. Suite 201, Draper UT 84020
Study Contact: Peggy Genebach, LPN, CCRC and Nancy Edwards, BSN, RN, CRC
Study Contact Email: genebach@proslc.com
Phone: 801-352-9228
Dr. Ronald Kapusta
Research Across America
9 Medical Parkway, Suite 202 Dallas, TX 75234
Study Contact: Julie Watkins & Omar Espino
Study Contact Email: jwatkins@researchacrossamerica.com & oespino@researchacrossamerica.com
Phone: 972-241-1222 ext. 111
Dr. Alan Rappleye
Jean Brown Research
1045 E. 3900 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84124
Study Contact: LuAnn Scott
Study Contact Email: lscott@jeanbrownresearch.com
Phone: 801-261-2000
Dr. Mark Jacobs
TMC Life Research, Inc.
7580 Fannin St, Suite 220, Houston, TX 77054
Study Contact: Debbie Goble
Study Contact Email: debbiegoble@tmcliferesearch.com
Phone: 713-799-1635
Virginia
Dr. John Hoekstra
National Clinical Research-Richmond, Inc
2809 Emerywood Pkwy, Suite 140 Richmond, VA 23294
Study Contact: Kelly Gilpatrick
Study Contact Email: kgilpatrick@ncrinc.net
Phone: 804-672-2133 ext. 20
Dr. Robert A. Strzinek
Protenium Clinical Research, LLC
1725 Chadwick Court Suite # 200, Hurst TX 76054
Study Contact: Christina Eizensmits
Study Contact Email: ceizensmits@protenium.com
Phone: 817-281-4156 ext. 308
Dr. David Archer
Clinical Research Center Eastern Virginia Medical School
601 Colley Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23507
Study Contact: Jamie Evans
Study Contact Email: evansjl@evms.edu
Phone: 757-446-7972
Dr. Michael Troy
Clinical Trials of Texas, Inc.
7940 Floyd Curl Drive, Suite 700 San Antonio, TX 78229
Study Contact: Christina Craun
Study Contact Email: ccraun@cttexas.com
Phone: 210-949-0122 ext. 107
Dr. Franklin Morgan
Tidewater Clinical Research, Inc
2540 Unbridled Ln, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Study Contact: April Rusch
Study Contact Email: tcrrusch@cox.net
Phone: 757-471-3375
Dr. Sandra Hurtado
The Woman’s Hospital of Texas (Clinical Research Center)
7550 Fannin, Suite 146 Houston, TX 77054
Study Contact: Lori Wink
Study Contact Email: lori.wink@hcahealthcare.com
Phone: 713-790-8500
Washington
Dr. JoAnn Pinkerton
UVA/Midlife Health at North Ridge
2955 Ivy Road Suite 104, Charlottesville, VA 22908
Study Contact: Caroline Flournoy
Study Contact Email: clf4w@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
Phone: 434-243 4726
Dr. Robin Kroll
Seattle Women's Health Research Gynecology
3216 NE 45th Place, Suite 100 Seattle, WA 98105
Study Contact: Elizabeth Cheatham
Study Contact Email: echeatham@seattlewomens.com
Phone: 206-522-3330 ext. 129
Dr. John McKenna
North Spokane Women's Health
235 E Rowan, Suite 201, Spokane, WA 99027
Study Contact: Kathy Ziehnert & Fran Downing
Study Contact Email: ziehnek@nwrm.com
Phone: 509-777-1333


Trial locations are being added throughout the United States. Please check back regularly to find new locations.
ReplenishPhysician


footer_line